Faculty

Colonel By Secondary School Faculty 2022-2023

Antar Zeina zeina.antar@ocdsb.ca Office Office Asst
Armstrong Devon devon.armstrong@ocdsb.ca Science Secondary
Baird Cameron cameron.baird@ocdsb.ca Tech/Fine Arts Teacher
Beard Brian brian.beard@ocdsb.ca CWS Teacher
Bell Greg greg.bell@ocdsb.ca CWS Teacher
Belyea Darcy darcy.belyea@ocdsb.ca CWS Secondary
Bingham Anne anne.bingham@ocdsb.ca English Teacher
Bourdeau Carol-Ann carol-ann.bourdeau@ocdsb.ca Office Office Administrator
Byers Georgia georgia.byers@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Chapman Paul paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca LST Teacher
Charles Brian brian.charles@ocdsb.ca Science Lab Asst
Conboy Dave dave.conboy@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Conners Kristy kristy.conners@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
Cooke Reuben reuben.cooke@ocdsb.ca Math Teacher
Corrigan Anne anne.corrigan@ocdsb.ca Office Vice-Principal
Cote Nathalie nathalie.cote@ocdsb.ca CWS Teacher
Couchman Nigel nigel.couchman@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
Crossett D. Gregory greg.crossett@ocdsb.ca Fine Arts Teacher
Douglas Andrea andrea.douglas@ocdsb.ca English Teacher
Dowlut Meenakshi meenaskshi.dowlut@ocdsb.ca Tech Secondary
Freeze Erin erin.freeze@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Gray Darren darren.gray@ocdsb.ca Music/Tech Teacher
Grills Trevor trevor.grills@ocdsb.ca Principal Principal
Guindon Brigitte brigitte.guindon@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Gumargalieva Maria maria.gumargalieva@ocdsb.ca EA EA
Harris Kimberly kimberly.harris@ocdsb.ca Library/English Teacher
Harthun Lewis lewis.harthun@ocdsb.ca IB Teacher
Harvey Joshua joshua.harvey@ocdsb.ca EA EA
Houston Leanne leanne.houston@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
Hudson Benjamin benjamin.hudson@ocdsb.ca Math/Tech Teacher
Hughes Andy andy.hughes@ocdsb.ca Math Teacher
Hutchinson Braden braden.hutchinson@ocdsb.ca Library/CWS Teacher
James Karen karen.james@ocdsb.ca Science/Art Teacher
Kennedy Joel joel.kennedy@ocdsb.ca CWS Secondary
Kitay Peter peter.kitay@ocdsb.ca CWS Teacher
Kitchen Aline aline.kitchen@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Labrie Marie-Helene marie.labrie@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Lacasse Patrick pat.lacasse@ocdsb.ca Phys. Ed/Languages Teacher
Lafrance Marie-Annik marie-annik.lafrance@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Langley Christopher christopher.langley@ocdsb.ca Guidance Teacher
Lauzon Marie-Eve marie-eve.lauzon@ocdsb.ca CWS/Phys. Ed Teacher
Lee Jennifer jennifer.lee@ocdsb.ca IB/Science Teacher
Lee Justin justin.lee@ocdsb.ca Math/Science Teacher
Linnemoller Kaitlyn kaitlyn.linnemoller@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
MacDonald Fraser fraser.macdonald@ocdsb.ca SST/CWS/Phys.Ed Teacher
McRae Emily emily.mcrae@ocdsb.ca Languages Teacher
Melsness Andrea andrea.melsness@ocdsb.ca Career Studies/Phys. ed Teacher
Milne Troy troy.milne@ocdsb.ca Co-op Teacher
Mogelonsky Saul saul.mogelonsky@ocdsb.ca Office Asst Office Admin
Niakashoji Rachel rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca Guidance Teacher
Nurse Kyle kyle.nurse@ocdsb.ca Music/Math Teacher
O'Reilly Meagan meagan.oreilly@ocdsb.ca English/Careers Secondary
Pai Jimmy jimmy.pai@ocdsb.ca Math Teacher
Parke Graeme graeme.parke@ocdsb.ca Biology/CWS Teacher
Paul Zachary zachary.paul@ocdsb.ca English Teacher
Poirier Lacasse Angeline angeline.lacasse@ocdsb.ca Phys.Ed Teacher
Powell Karen karen.powell@ocdsb.ca Math Teacher
Puiatti Leanna leanna.puiatti@ocdsb.ca Math Teacher
Rab Mark mark.rab@ocdsb.ca Science/Phys. Ed Teacher
Reiche Andrea andrea.reiche@ocdsb.ca CWS Teacher
Richardson Kristopher kris.richardson@ocdsb.ca CWS/Music Teacher
Saravanamuttoo Kimberley kim.saravanamuttoo@ocdsb.ca English/CWS Teacher
Sasse Richard richard.sasse@ocdsb.ca Tech Teacher
Stankeviciene Dzeralda dzeralda.stankeviciene Guidance Guidance Asst
Saucier Stacey stacey.saucier@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
Saucier Vickie vickie.saucier@ocdsb.ca Office/Libray Office Asst/Library Tech
Savage Crystal-Lee crystal-lee.savage@ocdsb.ca SST Teacher
Schwarz Paula paula.schwarz@ocdsb.ca Art Teacher
Skuce Joseph joseph.skuce@ocdsb.ca Art Teacher
Souligny Lise lise.souligny@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
Strickland Spencer spencer.strickland@ocdsb.ca Tech Secondary
Tremblay Bianca bianca.tremblay@ocdsb.ca English/Bus. Secondary
Virgo Scott scott.virgo@ocdsb.ca Tech Teacher
Vitzthum Gian gian.vitzthum@ocdsb.ca English/Native Studies/Spec Ed Teacher
Waddell Laura laura.waddell@ocdsb.ca Guidance Teacher
Wallace Jancey jancey.wallace@ocdsb.ca Vice-Principal Vice-Principal
Wardle David david.wardle@ocdsb.ca Science Teacher
Wasylyk Stefan stefan.wasylyk@ocdsb.ca English Teacher
Whitlock Richard richard.whitlock@ocdsb.ca Math Teacher