student services staff
Susan Jarrett susan.jarrett@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistance Student Services

Paul Chapman paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca

Learning Support Teacher

services and external resources

Welcome to Colonel By Secondary School's Guidance and Student Services web page with detailed information on Graduation Requirements, Helpful Resources, Post Secondary, Community Good, Important dates, Option Sheets and much more.

Appointment Booking
Students and families may now book appointments with Guidance Counsellors. All you need is an email address. Click below to book an appointment.

 

Course Change Request Form

New! Request an appointment, confirm a university presentation, ask a question... we have a new general e-mail account to serve our community even better!
Colonel By SS Guidance
Email Address: cbguidance@ocdsb.ca

Follow us on Twitter

Associates:

Fridays: Colin Campbell,colina.campbell@ocdsb.ca Psychology Intern
Tuesdays: Rebecca Landry, rebecca.landry@ocdsb.ca Youth Worker
Mondays: Adam Kayiwa adam.kayiwa@ocdsb.ca Social Worker
Wednesday AM: Leandra Carino, lcarino@rideauwood.org Rideauwood Counsellor
Thursday: Leandra Carino, Rideauwood Counsellor