Faculty
Please click on a faculty members name to access further information:
Anderson Anthony Lacasse Patrick
Badgery Jill Lafrance Marie-Annik marie-annik.lafrance@ocdsb.ca
Baird Cameron Leduc, Tricia tricia.leduc@ocdsb.ca
Bell Greg Lee Jennifer
Bigham Anne Lee Justin
Blackwell Lauria Melsness Andrea
Boerner Norma Milne Troy
Byers Georgia Nakashoji Rachel
Byrne, Brendan Nurse Kyle
Chapman Paul Pall, Savita
Chan Connie Parke Graeme
Cooke Reuben Parsons David
Cote Nathalie Porter Michael
Crossett Gregory Powell Karen
Dempsey Michael Puiatti Leanna
Douglas Andrea Puig Eric
Dube Melissa Quast Steven steven.quast@ocdsb.ca
Duncan Bruce Rab Mark
Evans Angela Reiche Andrea
Grant Peter Richardson Kris
Guindon Brigitte Rider Catherine
Houston, Leanne Saravanamuttoo Kim
Hudson Benjamin Savage, Crystal-Lee crystal-lee.savage@ocdsb.ca
Hughes Andy Schwarz Paula
Illingworth Kerri Shea Mathew
Johnson Sharalyn Skuce Joseph
Kennedy Ann Souligny Lise
Kitay, Peter peter.kitay@ocdsb.ca Storey Sarah
Kitchen, Aline aline.kitchen@ocdsb.ca Torres Stacie
Kutschke Stacey Virgo Scott
Labrie Marie Vitzthum Gian
Lacasse Angel Waddell Laura
    Wallace Jancey
    Wardle David
    Wemyss Rebecca
    Whitlock Richard
    Wright Daniel
    Zapata Stella